Bulang Gushu 2021 Bitter

90 CHF

The vibe of Lao Man-E

200g

In stock

Product contains: 200 g

SKU: 2437 Categories: , Tags: ,

Description

This tea was produced especially for us by Teamaster Panda and Yang Ming, who know that we particularly like tea from Bulang. By the way, we are still mourning the legendary 2015 Bulang Gushu, which was sold out a long time ago. And as with the 2015 Bulang and the 5-Village Blend, this Bulang Gushu also came from the tea field of a former school friend of Yang Ming.

The tea has a slight bitter note which is reminiscent of tea from Lao Man E. We do not know exactly why this is, but the geographical proximity to Lao Man E suggests that genes from Lao Man E have found their way into the tea garden in Bulang.

Who are Tea Masters Panda and Yang Ming?

Tea Masters Panda and Yang Ming are good friends and experts when it comes to Pu-erh. Yang Ming is a local tea farmer of Yiwu and descendants from a family with a long tradition in Pu-erh making. Incidentally, our popular Lucky Bee teas are from Yang Ming’s tea fields. Tea Master Panda is originally from Sichuan (hence the name) and came to Yunnan due his passion for Pu-erh tea. In addition to Pu-erh, he is also a Master of calligraphy and has extensive knowledge of Chinese history.

Harvest date: Spring 2021
Pressed: 2021
Typ: Sheng
Taste: Strong and bitter. A bit like tea from Lao Man-E
Origin: Bulang Mountain, Xishuangbanna prefecture, Yunnan province, China
Preparation: In this blog post you will find a description of how to brew Pu-erh tea in an optimal way.

Additional information

PRODUCT CONTAINS 200g

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Bulang Gushu 2021 Bitter

90 CHF

Der Geist von Lao Man-E

200g

Vorrätig

Inhalt: 200 g

Artikelnummer: 2437 Kategorien: ,

Beschreibung

Dieser Tee wurde von den Teemeistern Panda und Yang Ming extra für uns produziert den sie wissen, dass wir Tee aus Bulang besonders mögen. Wir trauern übrigens noch immer dem legendären, aber schon lange ausverkauften 2015er Bulang Gushu nach. Und wie beim 2015er Bulang und dem 5-Dörfer Blend stamm auch dieser Bulang Gushu vom Teefeld eines ehemaligen Schulfreundes von Yang Ming.

Der Tee hat eine leichte Bitternote welche an Tee aus Lao Man E erinnert. Wieso das ist wissen wir selber nicht genau aber die geographische Nähe zu Lao Man E lässt vermuten, dass Gene aus Lao Man E ihren Weg in den Teegarten in Bulang gefunden haben.

WER SIND TEEMEISTER PANDA UND YANG MING?

Teemeister Panda und Yang Ming sind gute Freunde von uns und Experten wenn es um Pu-Erh geht. Yang Ming ist Einwohner von Yiwu und stamm aus einer Familie mit langer Tradition in der Herstellung von Pu-Erh. Von Yang Mings Teefeldern stammen übrigens die beliebten Lucky Bee Tees. Teemeister Panda stamm ursprünglich aus Sichuan (deshalb der Name) und kam wegen der Passion für Pu-Erh nach Yunnan. Neben Pu-Erh ist Teemeister Panda ebenfalls ein Meister der Kaligraphie und verfügt über umfangreiches Wissen der chinesischen Geschichte.

Hier geht es zum Interview mit Teemeister Panda.

Erntezeitpunkt: Frühling 2021
Pressung: 2021
Typ: Sheng
Geschmack: Kräftig, viel Cha Qi und süsser Abgang
Herkunft: Bulang, Xishuangbanna Präfektur, Yunnan Provinz in China
Zubereitung: In diesem Blogpost wird beschrieben wie man Pu-Erh optimal aufgiesst.
Tipp: Legen sie diesen Tee auf die Seite und lassen in reifen.

 

Zusätzliche Informationen

INHALT 200g

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.